Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wheaton

5 rating

Great location. I used to go to Great Clips but got annoyed with the poor value. I'd recommend Liam as he can translate exactly what you're looking for. He is also as courteous as they come. Will be returning. Thank you.

5 rating

Friendly professional staff. Great haircut

5 rating

...simply put. U "gota love it",,!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Kyle B. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Great location. I used to go to Great Clips but got annoyed with the poor value. I'd recommend Liam"

5
Greg B. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Friendly professional staff. Great haircut"

5
robert b. | May 1, 2021 Google

" ...simply put. U "gota love it",,!"

2
Jesse B. | April 22, 2021 Google

" It's hit and miss depending on who cuts your hair. The person who cut my hair must've had a bad day"

5
Ricky T. | March 28, 2021 Google

" The staff is great always a phenomenal job , used to pay $50 for a haircut .. to be honest you can?"

2
Kyle O. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Whole staff got changed out."

5
Ross C. | February 21, 2021 Google

" 1st time there, I got a free mvp upgrade. The staff was very nice, the service was great. A truly v"

5
John D. | December 15, 2020 Google

" My son and I came to this location because two closer stores showed long waits online. Krystal and "

5
Mariah C. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Katie and Melanie are so great. They're so accommodating and we love it here."

5
KC G. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Amanda was amazing- My first time, she walked me through the hair cut and options that came with it"