Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wheaton

5 rating

...simply put. U "gota love it",,!

2 rating

It's hit and miss depending on who cuts your hair. The person who cut my hair must've had a bad day, or just really doesn't like her job. Either way, it wasn't a good experience.

5 rating

The staff is great always a phenomenal job , used to pay $50 for a haircut .. to be honest you can?t beat the prices here. I went from a fade to a top knot and can?t be happier .

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
robert b. | May 1, 2021 Google

" ...simply put. U "gota love it",,!"

2
Jesse B. | April 22, 2021 Google

" It's hit and miss depending on who cuts your hair. The person who cut my hair must've had a bad day"

5
Ricky T. | March 28, 2021 Google

" The staff is great always a phenomenal job , used to pay $50 for a haircut .. to be honest you can?"

2
Kyle O. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Whole staff got changed out."

5
Ross C. | February 21, 2021 Google

" 1st time there, I got a free mvp upgrade. The staff was very nice, the service was great. A truly v"

5
John D. | December 15, 2020 Google

" My son and I came to this location because two closer stores showed long waits online. Krystal and "

5
Mariah C. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Katie and Melanie are so great. They're so accommodating and we love it here."

5
KC G. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Amanda was amazing- My first time, she walked me through the hair cut and options that came with it"

5
Matt N. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Great place! Monica did an awesome job! Will be coming back soon because of how happy I was with my"

4
EJ P. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Always consistent"